Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Travis Stover

Travis Stover

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Stover
"When Life happens they really go above and beyond to help you deal with it. Top Notch Service-Thank You!!!"
Profile photo of Marie Newell

Marie Newell

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Newell
"Clare was absolutely amazing to work with… Made the process of getting a quote and switching easy and she was so patient with me and the decision making process."
Profile photo of Regina Bryan

Regina Bryan

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Bryan
"Clare, Jean, and Kim were very helpful in choosing my auto and home policies. Very efficient and courteous."
Profile photo of Brandon Bell

Brandon Bell

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Bell
"I've been with them for over 20 years, great service and very helpful"
Profile photo of david scott

david scott

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david scott
"Very professional and worked with me. Thank you Skylar."
Profile photo of Stella Hardnock

Stella Hardnock

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stella Hardnock
"You won't find a better insurance agent or company. They go out of their way to help you and insure all of your questions and concerns are answered in a VERY prompt timeframe. Jennifer and her staff make you feel like you feel like family and treat you with the upmost respect. SO happy she and her amazing crew have my entire family covered!!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Daniel

Jesse Daniel

March 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jesse Daniel
"Literally the worst customer service I’ve ever seen! Kimberly is HORRIBLE! Terrible communication and zero accountability…went to Jennifer as a favor several years and haven’t spoken to her since…Kim always calls last minute for this or that and never follows through. Do BETTER. Shopping for new insurance…..there ya go Kimberly have a great day!"
Profile photo of Becca Kenney

Becca Kenney

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Kenney
"So thankful for all my Boonville State Farm workers. Everyone at the office seems to work together to get everything that is needed right away. Clare Zoeller has went over and above in helping me get set up with the Drive Safe program. She’s always there to answer any questions I have (big or small, even the dumb ones) and get everything taken care of as quickly as possible. I appreciate each and every one of them!!!"
Profile photo of Tom

Tom

March 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tom
"They ignore their customers and they don't know anything about how business works. I contacted them for business insurance, they said I was a distributor when in fact I'm anything but, I'm a retailer. So I called them back to clarify, and they were supposed to call or email me by the next day. They did neither. With this lack of knowledge and lack of responsiveness I'm seriously considering moving all my insurance someplace else."
Profile photo of Lisa Mallory

Lisa Mallory

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Mallory
"Awesome customer service! Great deals and discount offers! All around great experience! So glad we switched!"
Profile photo of william engelberg

william engelberg

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william engelberg
"All people are friendly and eager to answer all your questions."
Profile photo of Nikki Dochterman

Nikki Dochterman

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Dochterman
"Hands down the most personable insurance company around. Polite and very helpful! Thank you Evan!"
Profile photo of josh polk

josh polk

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josh polk
"Jennifer Wesselman-Conz State Farm office in Boonville has a wonderful and very friendly staff! They’re wonderful to work with and extremely helpful with reaching my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mick Frederes

Mick Frederes

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mick Frederes
"Evan and his team went way above my expectations!!! They were a delight to work with. They made my home and car insurance transactions so easy. I highly recommend the Wesselman team!!!"
Profile photo of Alexandria Smithson

Alexandria Smithson

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Smithson
"I’ve been with Jennifer Wesselman’s for several years and they have been extremely easy to work with and are always very friendly! Their customer service is unmatched!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Foreman

Elizabeth Foreman

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Foreman
"The effortless journey that I experienced was amazing! It was so fast and easy! And it’s one of the best insurances in town! I’ll definitely recommend them to anyone!!!! Thank you again Evan!"
Profile photo of Paula Mize

Paula Mize

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Mize
"Jennifer Wesselman- State Farm and her great staff has been part of our family for many years now. They are extremely prompt, efficient and very knowledgeable about the wide range of services to meet my families needs. I would recommend everyone to go talk to Jennifer about their homeowners, life or auto insurance. Thank you Jennifer for helping us take the stress out of our insurance!"
Profile photo of Steven Pysarchyk

Steven Pysarchyk

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Pysarchyk
"Always the best service! Thanks for being a local face we can turn to."
Profile photo of Alicia Campbell

Alicia Campbell

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Campbell
"Easy to work with and Jennifer is very personable. She messaged me herself and told me to have a good birthday week. Made me feel incredibly important to this business that’s for sure."
Profile photo of Patty Ann Price

Patty Ann Price

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Ann Price
"Have had SF for a very long time. Jennifer and her staff go above and beyond when it comes helping with insurance needs . I would definitely recommend her office 🥰"
Profile photo of Jesse keeran

Jesse keeran

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse keeran
"Always a friendly face and willing to help to the best of their ability! Rather it be in person or on the phone! Always going above and beyond to find me the best coverage!"
Profile photo of Rochelle Lang

Rochelle Lang

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Lang
"My local State Farm office in Boonville, MO has always been attentive and fair when reaching my insurance needs. Available for questions and able to stay competitive in pricing. They provide a personal experience to fit my individual needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jake Esser

Jake Esser

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Esser
"This office is very pleasant to work with and has always answered any questions I’ve had about my policies. They’ve been very helpful over the years!"
Profile photo of Ami Smunter

Ami Smunter

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ami Smunter
"The crew at State Farm continue provide the BEST customer service! They are there to help you with any and all things insurable 😁"
Profile photo of BK BK

BK BK

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BK BK
"This group provided a smooth transition when I decided to move my homeowners coverage. Evan not only answered my crazy questions but gave me great options that in the end gave me the peace of mind coverages I was looking for. I'm now a true home OWNER and feel fully insured. Thanks!"