Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Wesselman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Wesselman

4.7 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Drew Dittmer

Drew Dittmer

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a state farm customer for more than two decades. I have lived in 3 different states, and used a number of local/regional State Farm agents. Most recently I have relocated to Missouri and have used this office. The service we have has been the highest standard I've observed to date. The staff at this office was very fast at helping my wife and I secure homeowners insurance and save quite a bit on our automobile insurance. The agents used text, email, and occasional phone calls to clearly communicate with us and help us prepare the necessary proforma. I continue to be a happy State Farm customer and recommend them in general, and this office specifically for folks needing insurance in Boone & Howard county Missouri."
Profile photo of angela kreisel

angela kreisel

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for over 20 years and utilized vehicle, rental and home owners insurance. They are great to work with and very friendly."
Profile photo of Tina Smith

Tina Smith

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm a year ago and have been really impressed with all of the staff. The level of professionalism, organization, customer service, and communication at Jennifer Wesselman’s has been wonderful."
Profile photo of Katie Bird

Katie Bird

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer to State Farm. Evan Melkersman and the entire team at Jennifer Wessleman Insurance have been incredibly helpful. The customer service is top notch and I saved money by switching to them."
Profile photo of Melissa Kreisler

Melissa Kreisler

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan gives excellent customer service. Evan is an amazing agent. He is very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Misty Larkins

Misty Larkins

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team are always great to deal with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tabitha Greis

Tabitha Greis

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are very detail oriented, professional, organized and prompt! Thank you all, especially Evan, for exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Daniel Klote

Daniel Klote

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Jennifer and crew. My agent, Evan, is phenomenal. Great rates, amazing customer service, and active involvement in the local community. Also, free hot dogs once a year for customer appreciation. Awesome."
Profile photo of Todd Baslee

Todd Baslee

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business with the State Farm for decades and with Jennifer Wesselman State Farm Team for a few years and I couldn't ask for a better group of people to work with. They always have my back and are willing to help at the drop of a pin. Great service, great team, great job all around!! Shout out to Evan for always finding the special insurance and customizing my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Courtney Palmer

Courtney Palmer

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"5/5 stars!! Jennifer and her team are always SO helpful, plus they saved me a ton of money on my auto and home owners insurance!!"
Profile photo of Nolan Prier

Nolan Prier

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan has been great to work with. He customized my insurance to save me money and is always avaliable when I have question or concerns."
Profile photo of Scott Pummill

Scott Pummill

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team are awesome! They take the time to get to know their customers and they make sure all their needs are met!"
Profile photo of Dakota Mcwhorter

Dakota Mcwhorter

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years and just recently moved locations and started to do all my business with this office. The level of professionalism, organization, customer service, and communication at Jennifer Wesselman’s location is out of this world. I have never had one negative experience with them as they are constantly ahead of the curve and ready to assist at any given moment. Special shout-out to Evan Melkersman, who will always help me out with a smile and speedy response time. Thank you for your amazing service!"
Profile photo of Marcia Sprigg

Marcia Sprigg

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Wesselmann & staff are top notch. They are professional and responsive. They go over and above to ensure client satisfaction. Great office!"
Profile photo of Greg Herpin

Greg Herpin

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm Customer for 4 decades.Kimberly Polk and the staff at jennifer wesselman insurance has always been exceptional.i had an incident with some black ice and needed to file an auto claim. Kim Polk was extremely helpful in the process. in a world where customer service is watered down or non existent this was very refreshing. I cant say enough good things here just wanted to share."
Profile photo of Carolyn Brower

Carolyn Brower

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Stacy Thomas

Stacy Thomas

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very very friendly and helpful had a great experience with the gals in here! Thanks ladys"
Profile photo of Kristina Payne

Kristina Payne

July 26, 2021

3  out of  5
"Did not go there"
Profile photo of Ronda Jackson

Ronda Jackson

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people who work there are some of the friendliest people I've ever done business with."
Profile photo of Lewis Johnson

Lewis Johnson

August 4, 2020

4  out of  5
"They do a good job besides lately its impossible to get a hold of them by phone"
Profile photo of Joann dungan

Joann dungan

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance"
Profile photo of Dorothy Felten

Dorothy Felten

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful ladies to help get your money's worth of ins.. Saved me a bundle. Everyone are bery nice and treat you like someone important. Love my agent Brandi"
Profile photo of Casey Buckman

Casey Buckman

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Primary reason for this review is that this company is active in the community and does it's part to give back in many ways. That's the kind of business I want to do business with. Not to mention staff that return calls, dig deep, ask questions and are honest enough to tell you if you can do better somewhere else. Jennifer is a great leader in and outside her office and has a great "scratch to success" story. Highly recomended!"
Profile photo of Tessie Mullins

Tessie Mullins

June 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are the best willing to help and never have a hateful adatuide always friendly"
Profile photo of Amanda Wooden

Amanda Wooden

June 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Extremely dedicated agent to her customers and the Boonville community. It is always such an easy process working with her and her customers. Great Agent!"