Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Mallory

Lisa Mallory

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Mallory
"Awesome customer service! Great deals and discount offers! All around great experience! So glad we switched!"
Profile photo of william engelberg

william engelberg

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william engelberg
"All people are friendly and eager to answer all your questions."
Profile photo of Nikki Dochterman

Nikki Dochterman

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Dochterman
"Hands down the most personable insurance company around. Polite and very helpful! Thank you Evan!"
Profile photo of josh polk

josh polk

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josh polk
"Jennifer Wesselman-Conz State Farm office in Boonville has a wonderful and very friendly staff! They’re wonderful to work with and extremely helpful with reaching my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mick Frederes

Mick Frederes

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mick Frederes
"Evan and his team went way above my expectations!!! They were a delight to work with. They made my home and car insurance transactions so easy. I highly recommend the Wesselman team!!!"
Profile photo of Alexandria Smithson

Alexandria Smithson

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Smithson
"I’ve been with Jennifer Wesselman’s for several years and they have been extremely easy to work with and are always very friendly! Their customer service is unmatched!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Foreman

Elizabeth Foreman

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Foreman
"The effortless journey that I experienced was amazing! It was so fast and easy! And it’s one of the best insurances in town! I’ll definitely recommend them to anyone!!!! Thank you again Evan!"
Profile photo of Paula Mize

Paula Mize

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Mize
"Jennifer Wesselman- State Farm and her great staff has been part of our family for many years now. They are extremely prompt, efficient and very knowledgeable about the wide range of services to meet my families needs. I would recommend everyone to go talk to Jennifer about their homeowners, life or auto insurance. Thank you Jennifer for helping us take the stress out of our insurance!"
Profile photo of Steven Pysarchyk

Steven Pysarchyk

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Pysarchyk
"Always the best service! Thanks for being a local face we can turn to."
Profile photo of Alicia Campbell

Alicia Campbell

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Campbell
"Easy to work with and Jennifer is very personable. She messaged me herself and told me to have a good birthday week. Made me feel incredibly important to this business that’s for sure."
Profile photo of Patty Ann Price

Patty Ann Price

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Ann Price
"Have had SF for a very long time. Jennifer and her staff go above and beyond when it comes helping with insurance needs . I would definitely recommend her office 🥰"
Profile photo of Jesse keeran

Jesse keeran

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse keeran
"Always a friendly face and willing to help to the best of their ability! Rather it be in person or on the phone! Always going above and beyond to find me the best coverage!"
Profile photo of Rochelle Lang

Rochelle Lang

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Lang
"My local State Farm office in Boonville, MO has always been attentive and fair when reaching my insurance needs. Available for questions and able to stay competitive in pricing. They provide a personal experience to fit my individual needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jake Esser

Jake Esser

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Esser
"This office is very pleasant to work with and has always answered any questions I’ve had about my policies. They’ve been very helpful over the years!"
Profile photo of Ami Smunter

Ami Smunter

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ami Smunter
"The crew at State Farm continue provide the BEST customer service! They are there to help you with any and all things insurable 😁"
Profile photo of BK BK

BK BK

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BK BK
"This group provided a smooth transition when I decided to move my homeowners coverage. Evan not only answered my crazy questions but gave me great options that in the end gave me the peace of mind coverages I was looking for. I'm now a true home OWNER and feel fully insured. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Karolina Arbova

Karolina Arbova

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karolina Arbova
"Their office is so helpful! I got in a car wreck and they took such good care of me! Very fast and efficient! Thank you all so much!"
Profile photo of Lisa Bain

Lisa Bain

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bain
"Love this company. They are all amazing"
Profile photo of Jessica Ellison

Jessica Ellison

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ellison
"I can't say enough good things about this office. Jennifer is available 24/7 to answer my questions and help my family when we encounter an emergency. Same with her staff. I know that if I have a question and I call the office, I am going to be met by a friendly, knowledgeable, caring individual that is going to take care of my family's needs. Highly recommend this State Farm office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Madison Dollens

Madison Dollens

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Dollens
"Very helpful & quick to answer questions! Friendly staff who are also very fun! Highly recommend 😁"
Profile photo of Heather ,

Heather ,

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather ,
"I've been with this company for a few years and love doing business with state farm."
Profile photo of January Wadeen

January Wadeen

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by January Wadeen
"Jennifer Wesselman-State Farm Insurance have been wonderful to work with. They are knowledgeable and experienced. They always get back to me in a timely manner and my coverage has been excellent. We have been treated like family and everyone in the office knows our name. Everyone is always willing to help and if they don’t have the answer right away, they get right back to me! Thanks for making my family feel right at home!"
Profile photo of Gina Viertel

Gina Viertel

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Viertel
"Staff are all very helpful, friendly, fast and efficient. Appreciate all of them!"
Profile photo of Lisa Sims

Lisa Sims

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sims
"Very professional/knowledgeable staff! We have moved our Homeowners and Auto policies to State Farm. They were very competitive on prices and offered a multi discount. We recently purchased additional life insurance policies for our family and Evan was able to guide us through the process listening to our needs. 🙌"
Profile photo of Paula Sims

Paula Sims

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Sims
"I set up my life insurance with State Farm. Jennifer and her staff went above and beyond helping me with this. Everyone is very kind and I recommend them to anyone who is needing insurance."